9l6dfe9l Logo

The R&B-Express // Finest Rhythm & Blues

  • Tue. 04/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
mqm8xba4 Logo

Rafael de Alcala // The Gypsy Vagabond

  • Wed. 05/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
hgd2djrw Logo

Uncle Fred // Funk Power

  • Thu. 06/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
bcnnbf9g Logo

MAM // Tribute to BAP

  • Fri. 07/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
7hmq8lrj Logo

Le Clou // Cajun Swamp Groove

  • Sat. 08/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
2bm4q8r6 Logo

Crash! Boom! Bang! // Tribute to Roxette

  • Mon. 10/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
pb6bh8x8 Logo

Boogie Wonderstars // Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

  • Tue. 11/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
8m9r788p Logo

Pirate Radio // Tribute to John Hiatt

  • Wed. 12/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
prcwgkcl Logo

One Louder // Monsters Of The 70’s & 80’s

  • Thu. 13/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
np4q4cep Logo

Eric, Where is Layla? // Tribute to Eric Clapton

  • Fri. 14/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
mfe3tfce Logo

Soul La Vie // Soul, Pop & more

  • Sat. 15/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
98wnbfxp Logo

Ohne Filter // Acoustic Rock Pop

  • Mon. 17/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
mq8lp2jg Logo

Eros TC // Eros Ramazzotti Tribute Show

  • Tue. 18/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
wb6t28gj Logo

Reggatta de Blanc // Tribute to Police/Sting

  • Wed. 19/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
k7wer4ql Logo

Soul United // Aretha Franklin & more

  • Thu. 20/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
3bx23j2h Logo

ABBA Review unplugged– Tribute to ABBA

  • Fri. 21/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
lmeqtpt9 Logo

Sir Williams – Tribute to Robbie Williams

  • Sat. 22/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
73aj63xx Logo

Willi & Friends, feat.Torben Klein – Kölsche Tön & deutsche Schlager

  • Mon. 24/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
96amxbcf Logo

Queen May Rock // Tribute to Freddy Mercury+Queen

  • Tue. 25/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro
qhjltp9d Logo

Vier gewinnt! // Tribute to Fanta 4

  • Wed. 26/08/2020   19:30
  • Restaurant Rheinaue, Bonn
  • Tickets from 5,00 Euro